CB Jerseys for Sale

At the official Redskins website.

Certainly a good sign that the Redskins are selling his jersey.

6 responses to “CB Jerseys for Sale

  1. THEY DONT SHIP TO HAWAII!!!!! I CALLED AND CHEWED THEM OUT AND IT DOESNT LOOK LIKE IT WILL CHANGE ANYTIME SOON!!!!

    I cant believe that!!! Colt’s gotta do something about that.

  2. Pingback: Colt Brennan - Page 5 - The Warpath

  3. Darren Solmerin

    I’m pretty sure Colt will do something about it. Hopefully soon.

  4. Darren Solmerin

    (adding on to my first post) I’m also hoping that the Redskins, once they know how big a fan base that he has in Hawaii will change that shipping policy. I know that I will also be waiting for them to put out the Premier EQT jersey for him

  5. I emailed Colt’s agent to let him know the Redskin’s Store won’t ship to Hawaii. It’s really lame because if you try and order it on line to ship to someone you know on the Mainland and then have them ship it to you in Hawaii, you still can’t place the order because the drop down menu doesn’t have Hawaii as a state you can select when trying to enter your credit card info for payment so you have to call customer service to order. And, when you call customer service to order rather than order on line they charge $4.00 more for shipping, making the shipping cost $18.99 instead of $14.99 if you had ordered on line. Hopefully Colt’s agent can help get this fixed since most of the fans who will order his jersey are from Hawaii!

  6. I just received my colt jersey and it came from the redskin official site store!

Leave a comment